• +52 55 5292-6700

  • 15 years as leader in selling companies

  • contacto@zimma.com.mx

English

Get expert advice

Contact an expert

Our team

  • Arseny Lepiavka

    Managing Partner & Founder
    Founded ZIMMA Corporate Finance in 1999. Has worked in the financial sector since 1985.
    : +52 55 5292-6700: arseny007@zimma.com.mx
  • Alejandro Rocha Bracamontes

    Managing Partner
    Alejandro has more than 12 years of professional experience and has worked in Mexico, Europe and the United States.
    : +52 55 5292-6700: alejandro.rocha@zimma.com.mx
  • Andrei Lepiavka Ostos

    Managing
    Andrei has more than 8 years of professional experience. Prior to ZIMMA, he worked in Corporate Finance for Johnson & Johnson.
    : +52 55 5292-6700: andrei@zimma.com.mx
  • Bernardo Gutiérrez Cortina

    Partner
    Bernardo is Senior CPG Executive with more than 20 years of experience managing Companies and their brands in Mexico and in the US Hispanic Market.
    : +52 55 5292-6700: bernardogc@zimma.com.mx
  • Larry Newell García

    Partner
    Larry has over 40 years of experience in the chemical industry.
    : +52 55 5292-6700: larry.newell@zimma.com.mx
    • Hans-Joachim Kohlsdorf

      Partner
      For more than 15 years, Hans has been active in the energy sector and has worked in several countries, including Colombia, Germany and Mexico.
      : +52 55 5292-6700: hans@zimma.com.mx
    • José Antonio Diego

      Industry Advisor
      He has over 25 years of professional experience. As an independent entrepreneur, he co-founded KUA Mex Foods, Private Equity. Jose Antonio has also participated in various family businesses institutionalization processes, holding positions of General Director and as member of the Board of Directors.
      : +52 55 5292-6700: joseantonio@zimma.com.mx
    • Santiago Hope

      Associated
      Santiago has more than 7 years of professional experience and has worked in Mexico and the United States.
      : +52 55 5292-6700: santiago@zimma.com.mx
    • José Luis Lanz Zubiría

      Analyst
      José Luis has more than 2 years of professional experience. He has experience in new business development, marketing, project supervision and sales.
      : +52 55 5292-6700: joseluis@zimma.com.mx
    • Diego León Villalobos

      Analyst
      Diego has more than two years of professional experience. He worked for Duff & Phelps as an analyst in the Oil & Gas sector and also for GBM.
      : +52 55 5292-6700: diego@zimma.com.mx
    • Mario Mena Ortíz

      Analyst
      Mario has more than one year of professional experience. He worked for Unilever Mexico as an assistant of the CMI’s manager. He has experience in projects in Mexico and LATAM.
    • Rodolfo Ochoa

      Analyst
      Rodolfo has professional experience working at Deloitte Mexico, where he was part of the Transfer Pricing Team. Rodolfo holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics and Finance from Tecnológico de Monterrey (2017).
      : +52 55 5292-6700: rodolfo@zimma.com.mx