• +52 55 5292-6700

  • 15 years as leader in selling companies

  • contacto@zimma.com.mx

English

Get expert advice

Contact an expert

Our team

  • Arseny Lepiavka

    Managing Partner & Founder
    Founded ZIMMA Corporate Finance in 1999. Has worked in the financial sector since 1985.
    : +52 (55) 5292-6469 : arseny007@zimma.com.mx
  • Alejandro Rocha Bracamontes

    Managing Partner
    Alejandro has more than 12 years of professional experience and has worked in Mexico, Europe and the United States.
    : +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext. 105: alejandro.rocha@zimma.com.mx
  • Andrei Lepiavka Ostos

    Managing
    Andrei has more than 8 years of professional experience. Prior to ZIMMA, he worked in Corporate Finance for Johnson & Johnson.
    : +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.104 : andrei@zimma.com.mx
  • Bernardo Gutiérrez Cortina

    Partner
    Bernardo is Senior CPG Executive with more than 20 years of experience managing Companies and their brands in Mexico and in the US Hispanic Market.
    : +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext. 104 : bernardogc@zimma.com.mx
  • Larry Newell García

    Partner
    Larry has over 40 years of experience in the chemical industry.
    : +52 (55) 5292-6469 : larry.newell@zimma.com.mx
    • Hans-Joachim Kohlsdorf

      Partner
      For more than 15 years, Hans has been active in the energy sector and has worked in several countries, including Colombia, Germany and Mexico.
      : +52 (55) 5292-6469 : hans@zimma.com.mx
    • José Antonio Diego

      Industry Advisor
      He has over 25 years of professional experience. As an independent entrepreneur, he co-founded KUA Mex Foods, Private Equity. Jose Antonio has also participated in various family businesses institutionalization processes, holding positions of General Director and as member of the Board of Directors.
      : +52 (55) 5292-6469: joseantonio@zimma.com.mx
    • Santiago Hope

      Associated
      Santiago has more than 7 years of professional experience and has worked in Mexico and the United States.
      : +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.102 : santiago@zimma.com.mx
    • José Luis Lanz Zubiría

      Analyst
      José Luis has more than 2 years of professional experience. He has experience in new business development, marketing, project supervision and sales.
      : +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.108 : joseluis@zimma.com.mx
    • Diego León Villalobos

      Analyst
      Diego has more than two years of professional experience. He worked for Duff & Phelps as an analyst in the Oil & Gas sector and also for GBM.
      : +52 (55) 5292-6469 : diego@zimma.com.mx
    • Emiliano Flores Cruz

      Analyst
      Emiliano has over two years of professional experience. He worked in Marketing for P&G and Corporate Finance for Hoteles City Express. He has experience in projects in Mexico and Central America.
      : +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext. 112: emiliano@zimma.com.mx