Contact an expert

Contact us

Contact a ZIMMA expert advisor directly, who will be happy to assist you personally.

Arseny Lepiavka
Managing Partner & Founder

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: arseny007@zimma.com.mx

Andrei Lepiavka Ostos
Managing Partner

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: andrei@zimma.com.mx

Larry Newell García
Partner

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: larry.newell@zimma.com.mx

Bernardo Gutiérrez Cortina
Partner

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: bernardogc@zimma.com.mx

Hans-Joachim Kohlsdorf
Partner

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: hans@zimma.com.mx

Esther Freixas Terry
Associate

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: esther.freixas@zimma.com.mx

Luis Alfonso Farías Elizondo
Associate

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: luis.farias@zimma.com.mx

Renata Contró Azanza
Analyst

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: renata.contro@zimma.com.mx

Mariana Naude Pruneda
Analyst

Phone: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: mariana.naude@zimma.com.mx