Get expert advice

Our team

Arseny Lepiavka

Managing Partner & Founder

Founded ZIMMA Corporate Finance in 1999. Has worked in the financial sector since 1985.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: arseny007@zimma.com.mx

Andrei Lepiavka Ostos

Managing Partner

Andrei has more than 8 years of professional experience. Prior to ZIMMA, he worked in Corporate Finance for Johnson & Johnson.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: andrei@zimma.com.mx

Larry Newell García

Partner

Larry has over 40 years of experience in the chemical industry.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: larry.newell@zimma.com.mx

Bernardo Gutiérrez Cortina

Partner

Bernardo is Senior CPG Executive with more than 20 years of experience managing Companies and their brands in Mexico and in the US Hispanic Market.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: bernardogc@zimma.com.mx

Hans-Joachim Kohlsdorf

Partner

For more than 15 years, Hans has been active in the energy sector and has worked in several countries, including Colombia, Germany and Mexico.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: hans@zimma.com.mx

Esther Freixas Terry

Associate

Esther has more than 5 years of experience in the financial sector working in investment funds and M&A in companies, with a focus on infrastructure, agriculture, real estate and retail industries in Mexico.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: esther.freixas@zimma.com.mx

Luis Alfonso Farías Elizondo

Associate

Luis has over five years’ experience in the finance industry in Mexico with various banking and non-banking financial institutions, such as Banorte and Laudex.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: luis.farias@zimma.com.mx

Renata Contró Azanza

Analyst

Renata has experience in the finance industry in Mexico, mainly in companies specializing in personal loans and financial inclusion mainly working as risk analyst and financial analyst.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: renata.contro@zimma.com.mx

Mariana Naude Pruneda

Analyst

Mariana has experience in consulting in companies focusing on the area of finance and risk management.

Tel: +52 55 5292-6700
Email: mariana.naude@zimma.com.mx