• +52 55 5292-6700

  • 15 years as leader in selling companies

  • contacto@zimma.com.mx

English

Buying and Selling Companies

Contact an expert

Contact

Contact Us

Contact a ZIMMA expert advisor directly, who will be happy to assist you personally.

Arseny Lepiavka

Managing Partner & Founder


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469

Email: arseny007@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Alejandro Rocha Bracamontes

Managing Partner


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.105

Email: alejandro.rocha@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Andrei Lepiavka Ostos

Managing


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.104

Email: andrei@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Bernardo Gutiérrez Cortina

Partner


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.104

Email: bernardogc@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Larry Newell García

Partner


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469

Email: larry.newell@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Hans-Joachim Kohlsdorf

Partner


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469

Email: hans@zimma.com.mx

View profile

José Antonio Diego

Industry Advisor


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469

Email: joseantonio@zimma.com.mx

Ver perfil

Santiago Hope

Associated


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.102

Email: santiago@zimma.com.mx

View profile

José Luis Lanz Zubiría

Analyst


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext.108

Email: joseluis@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Diego León Villalobos

Analyst


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469

Email: diego@zimma.com.mx

View profile

Emiliano Flores Cruz

Analyst


Tel: +52 (55) 5292-6469 Ext. 112

Email: emiliano@zimma.com.mx

Ver perfil